Tesla Is Hosting a Get to Know Your Tesla Event

by Eva Fox February 26, 2022

Tesla Is Hosting a Get to Know Your Tesla Event

Photo: Tesla

Tesla is hosting a Get to Know Your Tesla event from February 25 to April 1 to talk more about the cars the company makes. Consumers can choose a convenient day and time to get the best and most rewarding experience.

Tesla is hosting a customer event that aims to introduce people to the company's vehicles. Get to Know Your Tesla will take place from February 25 to April 1 in the form of a live chat hosted by Tesla product experts. This format is very convenient, as consumers will be able to ask their questions without leaving their homes.

The company offers knowledge about all aspects of Tesla vehicle ownership, such as charging the car or using the Tesla App. In fact, the company offers the opportunity to ask any question regarding Tesla vehicles and their use in real-time during the live presentation.

To participate, those who wish can choose a convenient date and kindly RSVP. After that, they will receive a link 24-hours in advance. For the best experience, Tesla recommends using a desktop or laptop computer.

List of dates and times of events depending on the car model:

Model S 

Monday, February 28 at 2 PM PST / 5 PM EST

Wednesday, March 2 at 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST

Wednesday, March 9 at 6 PM PST / 9 PM EST

Wednesday, March 16 at 4 PM PST / 7 PM EST

Wednesday, March 23 at 4 PM PST / 7 PM EST

Wednesday, March 30 at 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST
 

Model 3 and Model Y 

Friday, February 25 at 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST

Thursday, March 3 at 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST

Friday, March 4 at 4 PM PST / 7 PM EST

Thursday, March 10 at 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST

Friday, March 11 at 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST

Thursday, March 17 at 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST

Friday, March 18 at 6 PM PST / 9 PM EST

Thursday, March 24 at 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST

Friday, March 25 at 4 PM PST / 7 PM EST

Thursday, March 31 at 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST

Friday, April 1 at 4 PM PST / 7 PM EST

H/T @SawyerMerritt/Twitter

© 2022, Eva Fox | Tesmanian. All rights reserved.

_____________________________

We appreciate your readership! Please share your thoughts in the comment section below. 

Article edited by @SmokeyShorts, you can follow him on Twitter









Previous  / Next